RNB PHILLY LISTEN LIVE BANNER
WRNB Featured Video
CLOSE
General Mills Quarterly Profits Jump 51 Percent

Source: Justin Sullivan / Getty

A “gluten-free” box of cereal that contains wheat is bad news for some folks. That’s the situation General Mills is dealing with, as it recalls 1.8 million boxes of Cheerios. The boxes are labeled gluten free, but may contain wheat. General Mills said yesterday that issues offloading flour at a California plant may have caused the contamination. If you have wheat allergies and bought one of the contaminated boxes of cereal, call General Mills at 1-800-775-8370.

Also On 100.3 R&B and Hip-Hop - Philly:
Official List Of All Celebrities With The Coronavirus
Coronavirus
62 photos