Listen Live
RNB Philly Featured Video

Hot 107.9 Intern, NeeNee interviews Waka Flocka backstage at the Rickey Smiley Birthday Celebration at Uptown Comedy Corner in Atlanta. Waka Flocka says there is no beef between Gucci and himself and says his next album will be called  “Flockaveli”. The artwork and track listing are after the video.

Waka Flocka Flame



1. Bustin’ At ‘Em

2. Hard In Da Paint

3. TTG (Trained To Go) Ft. French Montana, YG Hootie, Joe Moses, & Baby Bomb

4. Bang Ft. YG Hootie & Slim Dunkin

5. No Hands Ft. Roscoe Dash & Wale

6. Young Money/Bricksquad Ft. Gudda Gudda

7. F*** The Club Up Ft. Pastor Troy & Slim Dunkin

8. Homies Ft. YG Hootie, Popa Smurf, & Slim Dunkin

9. Grove St. Party Ft. Kebo Gotti

10. O Let’s Do It

11. Karma Ft. YG Hootie & Popa Smurf

12. Live By The Gun Ft. Raw Diggs & Uncle Murda

13. For My Dawgs

14. G Check Ft. YG Hootie, Bo Deal, & Joe Moses

15. Snake In The Grass Ft. Cartier

16. Smoke, Drank Ft. Mouse & Kebo Gotti

17. F*** This Industry


Gucci Mane Walks Out Of Interview When Asked About Flocka

Waka Flocka Flame & Gucci Mane Are No Longer BFFs