WRNB Featured Video

The album cover for Lil’ Wayne’s I Am Not A Human Being as well as the tracklist made their debut appearance on the internet yesterday afternoon.

Lil Wayne "I'm Not A Human Being" Cover

Peep the tracklist below:

1. Gonorrhea f. Drake

2. Hold Up f. T-Streets

3. With You f. Drake

4. I Am Not a Human Being

5. I’m Single f. Drake

6. What’s Wrong With Them f. Nicki Minaj

7. Right Above It f. Drake

8. Popular f. Lil Twist

9. That Ain’t Me f. Jay Sean

10. Bill Gates

11. YM Banger f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga

12. YM Salute f. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj

Hold up… “Gonorrhea”???


I Am Not A Human Being will be released digitally on September 27th and will hit traditional stores 2 weeks later.

RELATED: Is Lil’ Wayne Getting VIP Treatment In Jail?

RELATED: Lil Wayne “I’m Not A Human Being” [VIDEO]