WRNB Featured Video

Lil B ran the early 2000s with mixtape after mixtape. If you didn’t know who Lil B was, you had to be living under a rock.

Lil B has continuously remained active on social media and made appearances on First Take and SportsNation as well stating James Harden was cursed, and lifted it.

Lil B recently released his mixtape Black Ken and it’s now available to stream. Black Ken is a 27-track project and was announced earlier this month when Lil B took to Twitter to share seven songs off the tape. Lil B produced the entire tape himself and initially announced Black Ken back in 2010.

Lil B’s Black Ken Tracklist

1. “Produced by the BasedGod Intro”

2. “Still Run It”

3. “Bad Mf”

4. “Wasup JoJo”

5. “Hip Hop”

6. “DJ BasedGod”

7. “Berkeley”

8. “Free Life”

9. “Pretty Boy Skit”

10. “Young N****z”

11. “Getting Hot”

12. “Go Stupid Go Dumb”

13. “Global” Feat. iLoveMakonnen

14. “Ride (Hold Up)”

15. “Mexico Skit”

16. “Zam Bose (in San Jose)”

17. “Go Senorita Go”

18. “Turn Up (Till You Can’t)”

19. “Ain’t Me”

20. “Raw”

21. “West Coast”

22. “The Real Is Back”

23. “Rawest Rapper Alive”

24. “Da Backstreetz”

25. “Rare Art”

26. “Show Promoter Skit”

27. “Live From the Island – Hawaii”

LISTEN: Lil B’s Black Ken Mixtape