Listen Live
RNB Philly Featured Video
Ice Cube Visits fuse Studios

Source: Neilson Barnard / Getty

The new batch of stars will be inducted to the world famous Hollywood Walk of Fame.

The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce and Walk of Fame have announced the honorees for the class of 2017, a roster that includes Ice Cube, John Legend, and New Edition.

The list of music honorees also features *NSYNC, Hall & Oates, Clarence Avant, and the late Selena.

For films, the honorees will be Amy Adams, Jason Bateman, Goldie Hawn, Dwayne Johnson, Chris Pratt, Brett Ratner, Ryan Reynolds, George A. Romero, Mark Ruffalo, and Rita Wilson.

Television stars will also join the mix with Tyra Banks, Andre Braugher, Ken Corday, Lee Daniels, Hugh Laurie, Eva Longoria, Wolfgang Puck, Keri Russell, Haim Saban, George Segal, Sarah Silverman, and Jeffrey Tambor.

Last year, LL Cool J’s name was placed on the famed Hollywood Boulevard.

LL Cool J Honored With Star On The Hollywood Walk Of Fame

Source: Albert L. Ortega / Getty

No date has been announced yet for the 2017 Walk of Fame ceremonies.

Ice Cube, New Edition and Selena Included in Hollywood Walk of Fame  was originally published on