Listen Live
RNB Philly Featured Video
2014 Winter TCA Tour - Day 6

Source: Frederick M. Brown / Getty

Method Man readies a tracklist for his fifth solo album named, The Meth Lab

It’s almost nearly 10 years since Method Man dropped a solo project. The 17-track project is stacked with features from all over hip-hop: Redman, Raekwon, Hanz On, Streetlife, Inspectah Deck, Cory Gunz, Mack Wilds and many more all show up to lend a hand.

The Meth Lab is scheduled to hit shelves on Aug 21. The Wu-Tang Clan rapper has dropped a couple of tracks to build anticipation. We’ve gotten a taste of what’s to come with the release of “The Meth Lab.” Preview the new track:

Peep The Meth Lab tracklist below.

1. Intro

2. The Meth Lab (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife)

3. Straight Gutta (feat. Redman, Hanz On, Streetlife)

4. Bang Zoom (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Eazy Get Rite)

5. 50 Shots (feat. Mack Wilds, Streetlife, Cory Gunz)

6. The Pledge (Hanz On, Streetlife)

7. 2 Minutes of Your Time

8. Worldwide (feat. Hanz On, Uncle Murda, Chedda Bang)

9. Soundcheck (feat. Hanz On, Carlton Fisk)

10. Water (feat. Chedda Bang)

11. Lifestyles (Cardi, Eazy Get Rite, Freaky Marciano)

12. The Purple Tape (feat. Raekwon, Inspectah Deck)

13. Intelligent Meth (feat. Masta Killa, Streetlife, iNTeLL)

14. Symphony (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Kash Verrazano, Carlton Fisk, Killa Sin)

15. What You Getting Into (feat. Streetlife, Donny Cash)

16. Another Winter (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Carlton Fisk)

17. Rain All Day (feat. Hanz On, Dro Pesci)

18. So Staten (feat. Hanz On, Hue Hef)

19. Outro

Preview Method Man’s New Album in almost Ten Years  was originally published on