Listen Live
RNB Philly Featured Video

T-Pain is just about ready to give the fans his full The Iron Way mixtape experience, which drops this Friday, but he’s still teasing them until the big day.

The “Up Down” hit-maker has been scattering some new music over our horizons in the past couple of weeks, and he just dropped the latest visuals to his track “Sleepin Beautiful.”

The music video captures just about everything you could expect from the title, as it flaunts tons of gorgeous women sleeping around Pain, while he sings the gorgeous ballad.

The tracklisting has also just dropped, which has features from Aaliyah, Lil Wayne, Migos, Bun B, Yo Gotti, and more. Majority of the songs also incorporate production from Pain, himself.

See the full video for “Sleepin Beautiful” from T-Pain above, and get his new mixtape with DJ Drama when it becomes available March 28th.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

1. “Kill These Ni**as”

2. “Disa My Ting” (Feat. Kardinal Offishall & KK Holiday)

3. “Did It Anyway”

4. “Let Your Hair Down” (Feat. The-Dream & Vantrease)

5. “Trust Issues” (Feat. Young Cash & Sean Jay)

6. “Booty Butt Ass”

7. “15”

8. “Sun Goes Down” (Feat. Audio Push)

9. “The King” (Feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.)

10. “HashTag”

11. “Personal Business” (Feat. Vantrease)

12. “Need To Be Smokin”

13. “Relax”

14. “HeartBeat”

15. “Representin” (Feat. Yo Gotti & Snootie Wild)

16. “Girlfriend” (Feat. Aaliyah)

17. “Wait A Minute” (Feat. OG Maco)

18. “Another Level” (Feat. Vantrease)

19. “What You Know” (Feat. K Camp & Migos)

20. “Let Me Thru” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

21. “Ever”

T-Pain “Sleepin Beautiful” (NEW VIDEO)  was originally published on