Listen Live
RNB Philly Featured Video

celebs-fur-rick-rossRapper Rick Ross has decided it is time to bless the world with the tracklist for his sixth album “Mastermind.” Instead of just sending a photo of the tracklist to various blogs or posting it on his Instagram page, Ross revealed the titles and guests on the project via video on YouTube.

Ross’ video let the world know he would have songs on “Mastermind” featuring Jay Z, The Weeknd, Mavado, Sizzla, and former arch nemesis Young Jeezy. The sixteen track collection boasts songs like “Thug Cry” and “Mafia Music III.”The single that is in collaboration with Young Jeezy is scheduled to hit the streets today (Feb. 7).


Make sure you go cop Rick Ross’ new album “Mastermind” when it hits shelves March 4.


RZA of Wu-Tang Clan and Hip-Hop Chess Unite to Help Los Angeles Schools

Trey Songz Retraces R. Kelly On New Song With Jeezy [NEW MUSIC]

Childish Gambino Covers PM Dawn + 3 Great Covers From BBC’s Live Lounge

Rick Ross Unveils ‘Mastermind’ Tracklist On Youtube [VIDEO]  was originally published on