Listen Live
RNB Philly Featured Video

sayitainttone ibgm mixtape

SayItAintTone releases IBGM imprit compliation via livemixtapes on December 31 to close out 2013.

IBGM is hosted by DJ LimeLightz featuring Oba Rowland, Adubb Da Gawd and Dej Loaf with new records from FFOE and IBGM affiliates Earlly Mac, Drey Skonie, Jay John Henry and Young Roc.

Production credits include Key Wane, Young Roc, No Speakerz, iRock, Jupyter, Punisher, Screwface and Lift Off.

Check out and download the IBGM Mixtape below!

Related: Mike Posner, Big Sean Pay Homage to Detroit in ‘Top of the World’ [VIDEO]

Follow @LiveMixtapes@DJLimeLightz@adubbFFamous@DejLoaf@ObaRowland &@SAYITAINTTONE!

Did SAYITAINTTONE Out Rap Meek Mill On “Bezels” Freestyle? [MUSIC VIDEO]


Big Sean Shows Love To SayItAintTone, Earlly Mac And More At EMU [EXCLUSIVE VIDEO]

SAYITAINTTONE X IceWear Vezzo X Oba Rowland X Boldy James “Word of Mouf (Remix)” [VIDEO]

SayItAintTone Releases IBGM Compilation Hosted by DJ LimeLightz [STREAM + DOWNLOAD]  was originally published on