Listen Live
Desktop banner image
RNB Fest 2024 social graphics and individual artist graphis
RNB Philly Featured Video

Robin Thicke "Blurred Lines" Album Cover

Popular R&B singer Robin Thicke is in a celebratory mood. After countless years making music, he’s finally gotten his first number one with the single “Blurred Lines,” which features T.I. and Pharrell Williams. In spirit of Robin’s celebration, he’s dropped the tracklist and album artwork for his upcoming album also titled “Blurred Lines.”

Set for a July 30th release, “Blurred Lines” is the most fun Thicke has had on an album. In a recent interview with a radio station, Robin explained, “This is the least personal album I’ve ever made by far. I really always tried to be a serious, brooding artist and dig deep and talk about my pain and insecurities, and this time I didn’t want there to be any of that negativity. There’s still some depth on it, but it’s much more fun.”

The 11-track collection features a guest verse from Kendrick Lamar plus writing and production contributions from and Dr. Luke.

Peep the tracklist below.

Robin Thicke Full Cover

Blurred Lines Tracklisting

1. “Blurred Lines” feat. T.I. & Pharrell

2. “Take It Easy on Me”

3. “Ooo La La”

4. “Ain’t No Hat 4 That”

5. “Get in My Way”

6. “Give It 2 U” feat. Kendrick Lamar

7. “Feel Good”

8. “Go Stupid 4 U”

9. “4 the Rest of My Life”

10. “Top of the World”

11. “The Good Life”


Sean Kingston Reverses Course: Decides Not To Drive While Intoxicated

Mr. Cool J, What The Heck Does “Blowticious” Mean?

The Game Calls New Jersey’s Saggy Pants Ban ‘Racist’

Robin Thicke Unveils ‘Blurred Lines’ Tracklist & Album Artwork  was originally published on