Listen Live
Desktop banner image
RNB Fest 2024 social graphics and individual artist graphis
RNB Philly Featured Video



According to The Huffington Post, the track list for Kanye West’s upcoming “Yeezus” album may have leaked early, but probably it didn’t.

The music blog Beats Per Minute, found an alleged photo of a pre-order form for the album. The picture shows  the names of thirteen songs. The likely fake tracklist photo lists “New Slaves” and “Black Skinhead,” which are in fact recent Kanye songs, however the info in the picture doesn’t pan out via an apple itunes link search. Doh! Don’t ya hate it when that happens?

Back in February, when there was no info out yet about the forthcoming  ”Yeezus,” album,  a fake track list photo leaked. It said Ye’s new project was going to be called “Rich Black American.”  We all know now that this information was false!

Somehow, it doesn’t seem like a big deal to wait less than one week for the project. We’re just sayin! Nice try though!


Hilarious Video: NBC News Anchor Brian Williams Raps “Nuthin But A G Thang” On Jimmy Fallon

FACT OF THE DAY: Killer Mike Redefines “SWAG” With Atlanta Barbershop

Pay Homage: 10 Unsung Innovators In Rap

Sign-Up for TheUrbanDaily Newsletter!




Is The Leaked Track List For Kanye West’s New Album “Yeezus” A Fake?  was originally published on