0 reads
Leave a comment

With their tour doing amazing, Xscape decided to release new music for their fans. The group stated before they weren’t going to rush to release music right now, but changed their mind.

The two songs are titled “Dream Killa” and “Wifed Up” but, only has three members featured on the songs. Both songs were produced by Tricky Stewart and listed under his RedZone Entertainment label.

Besides releasing new music, the group also had another change, hiring Vincent Herbert as their music manager. The once quartet will officially become a trio after their reunion tour featuring LaTocha Scott, Tameka “Tiny” Harris and Tamika Scott.

When asked about hiring Vincent as their music manager Tamika said, “We sat down with him, had some food and just talked, like how most business takes place, he just got our vision and he saw the potential in us,” said Tamika.

Tiny added saying, “We love what he did with Tamar and Lady Gaga and we also knew he understood the business.”

We are excited to see what Xscape has coming forth and let us know what you think about their new tracks “Dream Killa” and “Wifed Up.”

Also On WRNB 100.3 Philly:
comments – add yours