2 reads
Leave a comment

Singer, songwriter, actress and activist Vivian Green has been on the music scene since the early 2000s. From “Emotional Rollercoaster” to “Gotta Go Gotta Leave,” Vivian Green is making a comeback with new album, VGVI.

VGVI is Vivian’s sixth album which released October 6th. The album has thirteen amazing tracks which shows how much Vivian has evolved as an artist. The leading single off the album is “I Don’t Know.”

When asked about the album, “I wanted to do something brighter and more upbeat,” Green expresses. “If a song was sad, it needed to have a certain attitude, energy, and life to it. I’ve done sad songs. I love them, of course. However, I wanted to evolve.”

Check out the full tracklist and album below. Let us know what you think about Vivian Green’s VGVI!

1. Overture

2. Vibes

3. Promise

4. I Don’t Know

5. That’s What Love Can Do

6. The 1st Time (Again)

7. Happy With You

8. Just Like Fools (Revisited) Featuring Music Soulchild

9. Chances

10. Mutual Feelings Featuring Charisa The ViolinDiva

11. Supa Dope Fresh Beat Show (Interlude)

12. Sunglasses

13. Stop Sleeping (See The Light)

Also On WRNB 100.3 Philly:
comments – add yours