WRNB Featured Video

From www.themanly-man.com

2K Sports games have always had great music and I think that’s going to be a tradition that the folks over at 2K Sports are looking to continue. In case you were wondering, the game will be coming out on Oct. 4th if all goes well, and will be playable on most consoles including Wii, PS2, PS3, and Xbox360.

The track list includes music from Eminem, Lil Jon, Twista, Q-Tip, Travis Barker, Cee-Lo, Royce Da 5’9″, and more!

NBA2K11 Review here

Full track listing is below:

1. Eminem & Royce Da 5’9” – Fast Lane

2. Travis Barker featuring Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes and Lil Jon – Let’s Go

3. CyHi Da Prynce – Sideways (2K Remix)

4. Kurtis Blow – Basketball

5. Friendly Fires – Skeleton Boy

6. Machine Drum – Let It (edIT Remix)

7. Aceyalone featuring Cee-Lo – Workin’ Man’s Blues

8. Freddie Gibbs – Look Easy (2K Original)

9. Chiddy Bang featuring Q-Tip – Here We Go

10. Zion I featuring Rebelution- Many Stylez

11. Duck Down All -Stars 2 – Shout The Winners Out (2K Original)

12. Middle Class Rut – New Low

13. Bassnectar – Cozza Frenzy

14. Ancient Astronauts – Still a Soldier

15. Alex K. and D.J.I.G. – Now’s My Time (2K Original)

16. See-I – Haterz

17. James Pants – We’re Through

18. Shinobi Ninja – Rock Hood

19. DELS – Shapeshift

20. Hudson Mohawke – Thunder Bay (instrumental)

21. Mr. Chop – Intermezzo 2 (instrumental)

22. Kid Mac featuring Mat McHugh – Hear You Calling

23. Thunderball- Make Your Move

24. The Freeze Tag – The Shuffle (instrumental)

25. The Death Set – It’s Another Day

26. Project Lionheart -They Come Back

27. Jamaica – By The Numbers

28. XV – Awesome