Starting on July 26, you can see Isley on the road on the Bounce TV Summer Music Festival with  Frankie Beverly and Maze and KEM. 

“This Song Is For You” track listing:

1. “This Song is For You”

2. “Dinner and a Movie”

3. “My Favorite Thing” featuring Kem

4. “The Boss”

5. “Bed Time”

6. “Another Night”

7. “Lay you Down” [intro]

8. “Lay You Down” featuring Trey Songz

9. “Reunion”

10. “He Won’t Ever Love You”

11. “Better or Worse”

12. “Let’s Be Alone”

13. “Make Love to Your Soul”

Ronald Isley Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop Making Good Music  was originally published on

« Previous page 1 2

Also On 100.3 RNB: