WRNB Featured Video

Listen and download the new street album Thank H.E.R. Now from North Carolina Emcee, Rapsody. The follow up to her 2010 Return Of The B-Girl features Phonte, Mac Miller, Jean Grae, MURS, Raekwon, Estelle, Big K.R.I.T., Marsha Ambrosius and 9th Wonder.

01. Thank You Pioneers

02. Thank H.E.R. Now [prod. 9th Wonder]

03. Lemme Think [prod. 9th Wonder]

04. Black Girl Jedi (Mara Jade) (ft. Heather Victoria) [prod. 9th Wonder]

05. Top Five (ft. King Mez & Laws) [prod. 9th Wonder]

06. Sweetest Hangover [prod. E. Jones]

07. Out Tha Trunk [prod. Amp]

08. Lampin’ [prod. Eric G.]

09. One Time (ft. Tab-One, Charlie Smarts & Phonte) [prod. 9th Wonder]

10. Extra Extra (ft. Mac Miller & Halo) [prod. Khrysis]

11. Fly Girl Power! (ft. Estelle) [prod. 9th Wonder]

12. Blankin’ Out the Remix (ft. Jean Grae – prod. by Khrysis

13. Sky Fallin’ (My Mind) [prod. 9th Wonder]

14. Love, Peace, & Soul (ft. Tyler Woods) [prod. Ka$h]

15. Baby Yeah! (ft. Marsha Ambrosius) [prod. 9th Wonder]

16. So Be It (ft. Big K.R.I.T.) [prod. 9th Wonder]

17. Black Diamonds (ft. Raekwon) [prod. 9th Wonder]

18. H.E.R. Throne [prod. Nottz]

19. Star Warz (ft. Murs & Sundown) [prod. Vitamin D]

20. The State of the Union [prod. Eric G.]

Recent Post:

Rapsody Channels Toni Braxon On “Lemme Think,” [AUDIO]

Rapsody, “Honda Accord Music” Remix F. Skyzoo and Thee Tom Hardy [VIDEO]


submit to reddit