WRNB Featured Video

Jadakiss reveals the cover and track list to his upcoming “I Love You” (A Dedication To My Fans) The mixtape. The wait is over on May 24th for Jadakiss fans who have been waiting for his next mixtape to hit the streets. The Mixtape include features from Teyana Taylor, Rick Ross, Style P of course and more. Check out the track list below.

1.    Intro

2.   Hold You Down feat. Emanny

3.   Lil Bruh

4.   How I Feel

5.    Rock Wit Me feat. Teyana Taylor

6.   In The Streets

7.   Lay Em Down feat. Styles P & Chynk Show

8.   Toast (Intro)

9.   Toast To That feat. Fred The Godson

10. Inkredible Remix feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross

11.  Gone Too Long

Related Post:

Maino, Swizz Beatz, Jadakiss, Jim Jones, Joell Ortiz “We Keep It Rockin” [MUSIC VIDEO]

50 Cent F/ Jadakiss “Dump (It’s Like That)” [AUDIO]