Rush, Public Enemy, Heart, Randy Newman, Donna Summer & Albert King will all join the class of 2013, with Summer, who passed away this May, & King, who died in 1992, earning the honor posthumously. Lou Adler & Quincy Jones will both receive the Ahmet Ertegun Award for non-performers. For more on this story log onto

Also On 100.3 RNB: