Monica looks to turn a new leaf with the release of her forthcoming anticipated LP New Life. The album is set to hit stores April 10th and will feature 12 tracks, with an additional four bonus songs on the Deluxe Edition. Check out the tracklisting below. CLICK HERE to Pre-Order the album.

New Life Tracklisting:

01. Intro
02. It All Belongs To Me feat. Brandy
03. Daddy’s Good Girl
04. Man Who Has Everything
05. Big Mistake
06. Take A Chance feat. Wale
07. Without You
08. Until It’s Gone
09. Amazing
10. Cry
11. Time To Move On
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition:
13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) feat. Rick Ross

Also On WRNB 100.3 Philly: