WRNB Featured Video

Ghostface Killah "Apollo Kids" Album CoverGhostface Killah’s ninth proper album, Apollo Kids, hits stores on December 14th and is certain to be another solid entry into the Wu-Tang Clan member’s discography.

On the album, Ghost is joined by hip-hop luminaries such as Busta Rhymes, Black Thought of the Roots (!!!!!!!) and Jim Jones.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Purified Thoughts featuring GZA & Killah Priest

2. Superstar featuring Busta Rhymes

3. Black Tequila featuring Cappadonna & Trife

4. Drama featuring Joell Ortiz & The Game

5. 2getha Baby

6. Starkology

7. In Tha Park featuring Black Thought

8. Handcuffin’ Them Hoes featuring Jim Jones

9. Street Bullies featuring Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod

10. Ghetto featuring Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God

11. Troublemakers featuring Raekwon, Method Man & Redman

12. Rockbox

Bonus: How You Like Me Baby Ft. Fabolous

RELATED: Ghostface Killah “Together Baby” [AUDIO]

RELATED: Ghostface Killah Announces “The Apollo Kids” Album